Change or delete your events any time, until your first ticket is booked.
Yes, you can change or cancel your event until you start selling your tickets.
Once a ticket is sold, you can only change the number of tickets.
However, if you want to delete your active event (event with current orders) you must first cancel and refund all the orders and then you will be allowed to unpublish or delete your event.
Please remember our service charge remains payable even for tickets that you refund in full.
To know how to change or edit your event after publishing, click here.
To know how to delete your event, click here.